baseballonbaseline-725

Contact

Contact Us

Email Us

Player Fees/Uniforms/Scouting/Recruiting | Craig Rose | craig.rose@baseballnationtx.com
Player Fees/Uniforms | Choo Freeman | choo.freeman@baseballnationtx.com
Tournaments/League Play | Ben Montgomery | ben.montgomery@baseballnationtx.com
Tournament Schedules | Emily Boone | emily.boone@baseballnationtx.com
General Questions/Concerns | James Belt | james.belt@baseballnationtx.com
Ballpark Operations | Jeremiah Haar | jeremiah.haar@baseballnationtx.com

Head Tournament Director

Leonard Meyer | 214-543-7578

Age Coordinators

7u-8u | Jackie Bryant | 903-249-0090
9u-10u | Wil Schommer | 480-748-0411
11u-12uJohn DeButy | 972-948-1142
13u-14u | Bryan Dykes | 972-816-9499
15u-18u | Craig Rose | 501-909-9682

Mesquite

Baseball Nation
1210 W Scyene Rd Ste A
Mesquite, Tx 75149
972-285-7007

Hours of Operation (February-December)

Monday-Friday | 4 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday | CLOSED

Hours of Operation (January)

Monday-Friday | 4 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday | 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday | CLOSED

McKinney

Triple Creek Academy
6151 County Road 124
McKinney, Tx 75071
214-585-0087

Hours of Operation (February-November)

Monday-Friday | 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday | 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Hours of Operation (December-January)

Monday-Friday | 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday | 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday | 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.